search cart
Wee Sing Under the Sea

Wee Sing Under the Sea

Have you ever wanted to spend a day with an octopus, a starfish, a sea otter, or a penguin? Well, now you can with Wee Sing Under the Sea. Enter the beautiful world beneath the waves as you join Devin and his loveable Granny on their sparkling underwater adventure. Peek through the seaweed and meet Ink the Octopus, Missy Turtle, Spike the Puffer Fish, and all their aquatic acquaintances as they try to help Weeber the Penguin find his way back to the South Pole. Plus, see if they can figure out what’s ailing little Baby Ottie the Sea Otter. Come sing, dance, and swim along with over 20 classic and original songs and join the whole wet and wonderful gang as you discover that the special world of Wee Sing even exists Under the Sea!

ages 1-8
DVD and Digital
Run Time:
64 minutes
DVD - $14.95
We're sorry, but your current browser doesn't support video.
Try anyway

Songs on this DVD

  • 1. Under the Sea
  • 10. Adding Game Song
  • 2. Ten Little Sea Shells
  • 11. One, Two, Whale That's Blue
  • 3. Creatures in the Sea
  • 12. Oh Dear, What Can the Matter Be?
  • 4. Bubble, Bubble
  • 13. You Are You
  • 5. Little Baby Ottie
  • 14. The Pollution Solution
  • 6. Down on the Ocean Floor
  • 15. Go Round and Round the Coral
  • 7. Twinkle Starfish
  • 16. I'm a Hermit Crab
  • 8. The Clam Dance
  • 17. Crabby Hermit Changed His Ways
  • 9. Sing Your Way Home
  • 18. Rockin' and Rollin'
©2003 - 2023 Pamela Conn Beall and Susan Hagen Nipp, all rights reserved.
"Wee Sing" is a registered trademark of Penguin Group (USA) Inc. and is used under license.
Developed by Whitetail Web Design